Board of Catholic Education

The Board of Catholic Education of Saint Agnes is comprised of nine parish members who are consultative to the educational administrators of the parish. The Board aids in policy formation, advice on administrative details when requested, and reviews policies and practices of the educational programs.


Current Executive Board

  • Chairperson: Becky Millay [email protected]
  • Co-Chair: Tony Barczak
  • Secretary: Stephanie Smith
  • Other Members:  Mike Bloemer, Ryan Wehner, Emily Long

If you are interested in joining the board or would like to learn more, contact Becky Millay

Within the Board of Catholic Education are standing committees that address specific areas, including:

  • Corporate Sponsorship
  • Public Relations
  • School Safety
  • Service Hours
  • Finance


Meeting Dates

  • September 10
  • October 8
  • November 12
  • December 10