Saint Agnes School

1322 Sleepy Hollow Road, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Saint Agnes School
1322 Sleepy Hollow Road, Fort Wright, KY 41011

Saint Agnes Church | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

Enter one or more terms to search.
About
Mr. Rich Hoyt, Principal
rhoyt@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Katie Jacobs, Academic Support Coordinator, Assistant Principal
kjacobs@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Mindy Sucher, Administrative Assistant
msucher@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Maria Astudillo, Spanish
mastudillo@saintagnes.com
Ms. Haley Baker, 1st Grade
hbaker@saintagnes.com
Mr. David Basile, Jr. High Language Arts
dbasile@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Carolyn Bergs, Librarian
cbergs@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Laura Brauch, Physical Education
lbrauch@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Gina Eckerle, Art/Jr. High Language Arts
geckerle@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Debbie Finke, Academic Support
dfinke@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Bridget Gruner, 6th Grade
bgruner@saintagnes.com
Ms. Becky Hill, 3rd Grade
bhill@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Sarah Hughes, 3rd Grade
shughes@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Paula Jansing, Jr. High Religion
pjansing@saintagnes.com
Ms. Alli Kindt, 4th Grade
akindt@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Jorja Kremer, Jr. High Science
jkremer@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Joanne Lape, 4th Grade
jlape@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Julie Liauba, 2nd Grade
jliauba@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Geri Loos, Kindergarten Aide
gloos@saintagnes.com
Ms. Regina Mason, Music
rmason@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Donna Moreland, Counselor
dmoreland@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Rosemary Mullen, Jr. High Math
rmullen@saintagnes.com
Ms. Marci Nienaber, Counselor
mnienaber@saintagnes.com
Ms. Gail Osborne, Kindergarten Aide
gosborne@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Christina Rice, Kindergarten
crice@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Christy Ruehl, Teacher Aide
cruehl@saintagnes.com
Ms. Shauna Ryan, 5th Grade
sryan@saintagnes.com
Sister Mary Bonita Schack, Academic Support
smbonita@saintagnes.com
Ms. Emily Scheper, 1st Grade
escheper@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Beth Scheper, Speech Therapist
bscheper@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Rachael Sharp, Jr. High Social Studies
rsharp@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Vicki Smith, 4th Grade
vsmith@saintagnes.com
Ms. Linda Stoudt, Teacher Aide
lstoudt@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Stacey Turner, Kindergarten
sturner@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Lucy Winter, 5th Grade
lwinter@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Maureen Woebkenberg, 2nd Grade
mwoebkenberg@saintagnes.com
Mrs. Christina Woolley, Computer/Technology Coordinator
cwoolley@saintagnes.com